account arrowhead-down arrowhead-up mobile-menu search sm-bold-x x-skinny-rounded x-skinny arrowhead-right social-facebook social-googleplus social-instagram social-linkedin social-pinterest social-qzone social-renren social-tencent social-twitter social-vkontakt social-weibo social-youku social-youtube
    Segítsen webhelyünk fejlesztésében
    Válaszoljon meg néhány kérdést a látogatásával kapcsolatban.

    Will I lose my data when I perform a software update?

    In the majority of cases, a software update does not remove any personal data from your Xperia™ device.

    We do recommend, however, that you back up photos, videos and other personal content to a non-internal memory, for example, an online backup option which saves your data to online servers (the cloud). You can do this using Settings > System > (Advanced)Backup (Android 9) Settings > System > Backup (Android™ 8.x) or Settings > Backup & reset (lower Android™ versions).

    Hasznos volt ez az információ?
    Igen Nem
    Az Ön véleménye fontos számunkra!
    Miért nem találta hasznosnak ezt az információt?
    Küldés
    Köszönjük a szavazást!
    Close Bezárás
    A termék keresése
    FindCreated with Sketch.
    Xperia™ készülékén keresse meg a Beállítások > A telefonról/A táblagépről > Típusszám lehetőséget
    FindCreated with Sketch.
    Xperia™ készülékén keresse meg a Beállítások > A telefonról/A táblagépről > Típusszám lehetőséget