account arrowhead-down arrowhead-up mobile-menu search sm-bold-x x-skinny-rounded x-skinny arrowhead-right social-facebook social-googleplus social-instagram social-linkedin social-pinterest social-qzone social-renren social-tencent social-twitter social-vkontakt social-weibo social-youku social-youtube
    Segítsen webhelyünk fejlesztésében
    Válaszoljon meg néhány kérdést a látogatásával kapcsolatban.

    I can't unlock my screen (Android version 4.4 or lower)

    There are several ways to reset a screen lock. The methods that are available depend on the screen lock type and the Android™ version that your Xperia™ device is running. The Find My Device service require that an active Internet connection is enabled. The amount of content that gets kept after a reset procedure depends on the reset method chosen and is listed below in a decreasing scale, starting with the method that keeps the most content:

    A. Screen unlock pattern only: Using a Google™ security question to reset a screen unlock pattern (valid for Android version 2.1, 2.3, 4.0 or 4.1) – All content on your Xperia™ device is kept after you unlock the device.

    B. Screen unlock pattern only: Using your primary Google™ account to unlock the screen pattern (valid for Android version 2.1, 2.3, 4.0, 4.1, 4.2, 4.3 or 4.4) – All content on your Xperia™ device is kept after you unlock the device.

    C. Using Find My Device to reset your Xperia™ device (valid for Android version 2.3, 4.0, 4.1, 4.2, 4.3 or 4.4) – Only a reset that erases all content on the internal memory and the external SD card of the Xperia™ device is possible. Note that in some cases the content on the SD card might not get erased.

    D. Using the Repair phone/tablet feature to reset your Xperia™ device (valid for Android version 2.3, 4.0, 4.1, 4.2, 4.3 or 4.4) – Only a reset that erases all content on the internal memory of the Xperia™ device is possible. No content on your Xperia™ device is kept. Content on the external SD card does not get erased.

    A. Using a Google™ security question to reset a screen unlock pattern

    This reset method is only available on devices running Android™ 2.1, 2.3, 4.0 or 4.1. In order to reset the lock screen pattern with the help of your Google™ security question, you must have an active internet connection (Wi-Fi® or mobile network) on your device.

    Android 2.3, 4.0 or 4.1

    To unlock the device using a Google™ security question

    1. After multiple failed attempts to unlock the device, tap Forgot pattern?.
    2. Tap Answer question.
    3. Type the answer, then tap Unlock.
    4. Tap Yes if you want to create a new unlock pattern, or tap No if you don't want to use a screen lock.

    Android 2.1

    To reset the screen unlock pattern using a Google™ security question

    1. After you have entered the wrong unlock pattern fives times, wait 30 seconds, then tap Forgot pattern?.
    2. Enter your security question.
    3. Draw a new unlock pattern, then tap Continue.
    4. Draw the new unlock pattern again and tap Continue.

    B. Using your primary Google™ account to unlock the screen pattern

    This reset method is only available on devices running Android™ 2.1, 2.3, 4.0, 4.1, 4.2, 4.3 or 4.4. If you enter an incorrect unlock pattern five or ten times in a row, the device locks. You can reset the unlock pattern using your primary Google™ account. In order to reset the lock screen pattern with the help of the Google™ account information that you have synced to the device, you must have an active internet connection (Wi-Fi® or mobile network) on your device.

    Android™ 4.4

    To reset the screen unlock pattern

    1. After you have entered the wrong unlock pattern 5 or 10 times, tap Forgot pattern?.
    2. Sign in using your primary Google™ account username and password.

    Android™ 2.3, 4.0. 4.1, 4.2 or 4.3

    To reset the screen unlock pattern

    1. After you have entered the wrong unlock pattern fives times, wait 30 seconds, then tap Forgot pattern?.
    2. Sign in using your primary Google™ account username and password.
    3. Draw a new unlock pattern, then tap Continue.
    4. Draw the new unlock pattern again and tap Continue.

    Android™ 2.1

    To reset the screen unlock pattern

    1. After you have entered the wrong unlock pattern fives times, wait 30 seconds, then tap Forgot pattern?.
    2. Sign in using your primary Google™ account username and password.
    3. Draw a new unlock pattern, then tap Continue.
    4. Draw the new unlock pattern again and tap Continue.

    C. Using Find My Device to reset your Xperia™ device

    This method requires that you have previously enabled Android Device Manager/Find My Device on your Xperia™ device. Also, the Xperia™ device must have an active internet connection (Wi-Fi® or mobile network). A full factory data reset is performed when you choose this method. All content on your Xperia™ device will be deleted. In some cases, the content on the SD card might not get erased during a reset using Find My Device.

    If your SD card isn't encrypted, you can remove it before you perform the reset in order to prevent its content from being erased. If you're using your Xperia™ device in a corporate environment, however, your IT department may have enforced encryption on the SD card in your device. In this case, the content of the SD card is erased or made unreadable when you perform a reset even if you remove the card beforehand.

    To reset the Xperia™ device using Find My Device

    1. If your SD card isn't encrypted or used in a corporate environment, remove it before you perform the reset. Turn off the Xperia™ device before you remove the SD card. Turn the device back on when you have removed the SD card.
    2. On a computer or in a mobile browser, go to www.android.com/find.
    3. Sign in to the Google Account that you previously added to your device.
    4. If you have more than one device, select the arrow next to the name of the device that you're locked out of.
    5. Select Erase. Be aware that this action will permanently erase all of your data, for example, your apps, photos and music. After you erase the content of your device, Android Device Manager/Find My Device will no longer work on it.
    6. After you remotely erase the content of your device, you can set up your device again with your Google account and a new screen lock.

    D. Using the Software repair feature to reset the screen lock

    You can reset your screen lock by using a USB cable, a computer and the Software repair feature in the Xperia™ Companion application. Your device has to be turned off.

    Note! The Software repair feature replaces the software in your device. All personal data stored in your device will be lost. Content on the external SD card does not get erased. The Xperia™ device must have a minimum charge level of 80% before you can perform a software repair.

    To perform a software repair

    1. Computer: If not already installed, download and install the Xperia™ Companion application from http://support.sonymobile.com/global-en/xperia-companion/.
    2. Open the Xperia™ Companion application.
    3. Xperia device: Make sure your Xperia device is turned off.
    4. Connect your Xperia device to the computer using a USB cable.
    5. Computer: Under Manage your Xperia, click Software repair.
    6. Mark the My device cannot be detected checkbox, then click Next.
    7. Follow the on-screen instructions.

    Tip: If you can’t turn off your Xperia device, before performing a software repair, force it to shut down. To shut down, press and hold down the power key and the volume up key simultaneously until the device emits three vibrations.

    Hasznos volt ez az információ?
    Igen Nem
    Az Ön véleménye fontos számunkra!
    Miért nem találta hasznosnak ezt az információt?
    Küldés
    Köszönjük a szavazást!
    Close Bezárás
    A termék keresése
    FindCreated with Sketch.
    Xperia™ készülékén keresse meg a Beállítások > A telefonról/A táblagépről > Típusszám lehetőséget
    FindCreated with Sketch.
    Xperia™ készülékén keresse meg a Beállítások > A telefonról/A táblagépről > Típusszám lehetőséget