Follow up on your support, check your device status, request a repair, or recycle your device.
If you choose Update in the installation wizard in Update Service, you don´t need to back up anything and your phone content is not affected by the update. But if you choose Update + Reset in the installation wizard in Update Service, you will have to back up the content you wish to save.
To back up your files (for example, pictures, music or ringtones) to a memory card:
To restore your phone after a backup: