No, you can uninstall downloaded applications, but preinstalled applications can only be disabled. When you disable an application, it’s inactive, placed at the end of the list of applications, and removed from the Application screen. You can enable the disabled application again if you want.
To disable or enable a preinstalled application
Note: It is not possible to disable some preinstalled applications.
To delete an installed application
Note: It is not possible to delete some preinstalled applications.